Moving to the neighbourhood

Hi Victor Bloggers,
I just contacted Richard about moving back to the neighbourhood. I lived at 3 Victor last year until I moved to Vietnam. Now I’m back and would like to share or rent a space in Riverdale again. I’m looking to move Jan. 1st or earlier. I have bedroom furniture, and some sporting equipment I need to store, but that’s about it.

You can look at my profile, but just to let you know, I work in education, I’m a neat and respectful roommate or tenant. I have no pets and I like to cook. I’m willing to share space with someone/people between 30-50 years old. If you know anyone who’s looking for a tenant or roommate in the area, I’d appreciate it if you could pass along my email address. It’s available on my profile. Thanks and enjoy the snow and holidays.

2 Responses

  1. We will keep an eye open for For Rent signs in the windows and forward you the numbers.

  2. Hi there. I’d like to place an ad on your website…for my final Wire Fox Terrier male PUPPY FOR SALE.
    Milou, is purebred Wire Fox Terrier, from a litter of 5.
    Born NOV 1st. Has 1st & 2nd Vaccinations given. Now 12 weeks, house training and beginning Puppy Socialization Classes. Can I please post an ad? Thanks Colin 81Victor.

Leave a Reply

